Committee

Committee

The following are our current CROWN committee members and various roles.  If you are interested in joining the committee, please get in touch

Lucie Wallis

Lucie Wallis


07772 300676
lucie@crownriding.co.uk

Lucie is responsible for the general running of the club and also manages the BRC team entries and competitions.

Anne Bryce

Anne Bryce


07905 464485
anne@crownriding.co.uk

Anne is responsible for organising the club's fantastic range of training sessions as well as volunteering opportunities.

Yvonne Ferguson

Yvonne Ferguson


yvonne@crownriding.co.uk

Yvonne is responsible for dealing with the club finances and processing payments.

Sally Unwin

Sally Unwin


07816619639
sally@crownriding.co.uk

Sally is responsible for handling all sponsorship and advertising opportunities for the club.

Joan Shaw

Joan Shaw


joan@crownriding.co.uk

Joan is responsible for club membership, pub get togethers and all things social!

Charlie Hands

Charlie Hands


charlie@crownriding.co.uk

Charlie is our club jack of all trades who gets involved with anything and everything CROWN!

Phillippa Hankiewicz

Phillippa Hankiewicz


pip@crownriding.co.uk

Pip is responsible for the safe guarding of our junior members.